Upcoming Events!

Sign up below to get updated information about 2020 programs and workshops.
Here are just a few examples...
 

Virtual Workshop:

"Building Your Resilience When You Need it Most"

The next scheduled workshop will take place:

28th and 30th July 2020

3pm-5pm IST- Irish Standard Time
(10am ET, 4pm CET, 7am PT) 

 

 

Group Coaching Program

"Building Your Resilience When You Need it Most"

I'm looking for a special panel of 6-8 people who would like to be the first to join my new Group Coaching program
which will start in September/October 2020.

It's a pilot program and I'll be looking for very specific feedback from each participant.

In exchange for your full participation, engagement, and feedback (what you'd do anyway, right?) you will receive a great savings, over what the program will be offered next year. A much-reduced rate will be offered to the pilot participants.

 

Subscribe below to get the details as soon as they are available.

 

SEND ME THE DETAILS AS SOON AS THEY ARE AVAILABLE!

You will be one of the first to know! NO OBLIGATION!

 

No spam. Only relevant offers.